nextprev
Craftsmanship & Experience
Creates Quality

Testimonials

Customer –
01/2018

This company did some hardscaping for us, excavating under our deck, installing retaining walls with brick to match our home, a concrete pad for a hot tub and pavers for a patio. They were an absolute class act from start to finish. The work was absolutely meticulous and exceeded all of our expectations. The crew was incredibly hard working. The job logistics were excellent with supplies and equipment arriving precisely when needed, and disappearing when not. The crew left the job site cleaned up each evening. I am generally not given to superlatives, but I give them my strongest recommendation without reservation.

Sam Brandt


Customer –
2017

This company was wonderful to deal with, we wish more companies were as easy to deal with. They are very upfront and come up with outstanding designs for our landscaping walls and the backyard water fixture. Looking forward to them coming up with ideas for our next project. THIS COMPANY IS OUTSTANDING!

Theresa Compton


Customer –
2017

We could not be happier with our experience with Myles and the Aspen Falls team. After a lot of trouble with our home renovations it was so comforting to work with such a well-equipped, knowledgeable and helpful group. They were kind, fast, organized and answered all of our questions along the way. I would recommend Aspen Falls to anyone who wants a job done well, on time and done perfectly!

Ashley Swapp


Customer –
2017

I used Aspen Falls Custom Design and Landscape for a total redo of my backyard and I was very pleased with the results. My yard looks beautiful and the project was completed ahead of schedule. All of the landscapers were professional and hard workers. I highly recommend this company!

Chritie Wright


Customer –
2017

Aspen Falls has been a fantastic organization to work with on our landscaping projects. Always responsive to our requests for information and eager to help, we can't recommend them enough!

Gene McGowan


Customer –
2017

Kim and the team were amazing to work with. We love our new patio!

Julia Fugate


Customer -
October 2017

If you are tired of poor workmanship and companies that do the first 90% of a project and leave you with an unfinished or poor project than you need to call Aspen Falls. They were fast, professional and top notch in every way. From design to punch list my wife and I enjoyed working with everyone on their team from Kyle and Myles on the front and back end to Steve, Salvador, Jose, Domingo and Rudi on the install and set up. Also don't forget about Shannon and Beccy in the office and even their irrigation and carpenters guys were great. I am in the construction industry myself and probably am more of a critic then a review writer but I was very impressed with the entire team and they definitely took the extra time to make the job painless and successful. Thanks you for all that you did and we love all of the landscaping but most of all we have enjoyed the fire pit many nights this fall!

Patrick Elliott


Customer -
September 2017

We had a major landscaping project done which included an in ground/vault jacuzzi with flagstone surrounding a large water feature with ponds, stream, and water falls. Pond lighting. Path and landscape lighting, drip systems and plants. Project came out lovely.

Carole


Customer -
September 2017

I have been using Aspen Falls for several years. They always exceed my expectations. My projects have varied is size and cost over the years but the quality of the final product is always exceptional. Myles is the greatest! He listens to what my ideas are and the members of his team make it happen. I will keep using Aspen Falls in the future for all my Landscaping needs and will continue to recommend them to anyone looking for a professional landscaper. Thanks to all of you. Great job on the latest project!

Katherine Bruno


Customer -
July 2017

The staff was very understanding and courteous. Their designs and flow of rock and plant selection was spectacular. Their workers were polite and well mannered. I'd highly recommend Aspen Falls for your next project.

Richard


Customer -
7/8/2017

Aspen Falls Custom Design & Landscape has recently completed their design project for my front and backyard. I am thrilled with the results and have received so many compliments already. I requested four bids and Aspen Falls provided both the best looking design and the best pricing for the finished project. Kim was the designer and was so easy to work with from my many questions to changing my mind about some design details I had originally wanted. My concerns and happiness with the finished project was a top priority with this company. It looks great--the outdoor kitchen, the plants/shrubs/trees selected, the overall finished look. Juan and his crew worked tirelessly and efficiently to complete. The neighbors that I knew and other people around the neighborhood would stop me when I was outside and comment on how hard working they were and the excellent job they were doing. I rate this company an A+++.

Toni S.


Customer -
6/14/2017

After careful consideration of several bids, we went with AspenFalls Landscaping for our new home landscape development plan and implementation, and I am so glad that we did.

Working with Kim from out of state, I was immediately impressed with her attentiveness and design ethos that incorporated all of our requests for hardscape (including built in BBQ island & gas grill & a firepit), softscape, low-voltage lighting and irrigation systems.

The entire process was actually PLEASANT, and the results exceeded my already high expectations and we are VERY happy with our choice to use AspenFalls Landscaping for our full plan design and construction. Better yet, Kim sent us progress photos throughout the build, was SUPER quick and responsive to any questions and an absolute joy to work with.

The neighbors went with other providers and complimented us on how neat the AspenFalls crew was throughout the process and how unobtrusive their crews were during the construction process and expressed "landscaping envy" at seeing our process develop compared to theirs. We missed out on that phase of the job as we had other business matters to wind down out of state, but it made me feel good that we had made the right choice of landscaping design and construction service provider.

Having heard of others' horror stories with flaky companies that took the money and ran, or lowballed the estimate and then delivered small scale rocks and fewer trees than described, our experience with AspenFalls was 100% smooth sailing and we are VERY pleased with the outcome.

HIGHLY recommended...

Scott T.


Customer -
March 20, 2014

I hired AspenFalls to create and design my backyard for a brand new home we purchased. From the first meeting with them, I was impressed with their professionalism and desire to deliver a high quality product. Once we decided on the plans and the budget, they delivered everything on schedule and finished the yard to perfection. They are a pleasure to work with and all of their staff fits into that category. It has been about 3 years, and my family and I could not be happier with the finished product as well as the recommendations they made to make it an enjoyable part of our home.

Scott Sharkey


Customer -

We are so pleased with our beautiful new patio and pergola! It exceeds our expectations and we can't wait to start enjoying this spring. They started and completed our project on time and stayed within our budget. We couldn't be happier with the whole process. Everyone at Aspen Falls, including the work crew, was very professional and highly skilled.


Customer -
April 6, 2014

A highly competitive and talented landscape company where customer satisfaction is the priority of the owner. We had talked to two other Landscapers and found Aspen Falls to be very creative with their pavered patio design intigreated with various plants and trees properly spaced to provide colorfull shape and form through out the season. The project was completed on time, on schedule and on budget. If something is not as promised, it is redone to customer's satisfaction. Based on our experience we would highly recommend this company.


November 9, 2013
Kyle Ash
Aspen Falls Landscaping

Dear Kyle:
I wanted to thank you and let you know how pleased we were with our new patio from Aspen Falls Landscaping. We couldn't even imagine when we started the process that we would have such a beautiful patio and firepit. ?? worked up several designs and added features that we didn't even think of in the beginning. The best part was he was able to stay within our budget. We were also very pleased with the entire crew. The patio was completed within the timeframe promised and the crew was very respectful of our neighbors and property. The customer service from everyone involved was exceptional.
I usually don't take the time to write a review but we were so impressed, I wanted to acknowledge how happy we were. It was a pleasure working with you, ?? and your entire company from start to finish. Please feel free to offer our information as a reference or review far your company.

Thank you again, and did I mention our patios is gorgeous!!

Sincerely,
Teri and Dan Every


Testimonial
12/13/2013

We bought a new home where we had to design and install the back and side yard landscaping in compliance with the HOA guidelines. We obtained four design and installation proposals from recommend landscapers. Myles at Aspen Falls Landscaping came up with a great design that was uncluttered (spaced properly for plant growth) with great balance in form and color strategically laid out for privacy around a beautiful continually curving Belguard paver patio. In addition to the winning design they also had the best price value.

Kyle, the owner, has assembled a first class team that will not accept anything that does not meet specifications or exceed expectations. Having a satisfied customer is clearly Kyle's goal.

Satisfied customer,
Ed in Lone Tree


Highly Recommend Aspen Falls Landscaping by RWA
04/25/2010

My wife and I were in the process of constructing a large home in Cherry Creek which necessitated a design of landscape that was appropriate to the home that we were building. It was following the review of Kyle and his staff's proposal and presentation that ultimately led us to our decision. We hired Aspen Falls Landscaping to design and install our landscape, retaining walls, brick pavers and irrigation system. I am pleased to say that all of the work was completed in a professional manner and finished within the scheduled time.

Sincerely,
Robert Affholder


Great Company! by Kay
03/17/2010

Aspen Falls did an amazing job on completely re-doing my front yard. From start to finish, I was well informed of everything that was going on. Their team is very professional, and well informed on what they're doing. Would definitely recommend this company, and plan on using them to redesign the backyard!


Review by Gerald J. in Aurora, CO
05/28/11
Project: Landscape Yard or Gardens
Comments: We were very impressed with the service we received from this company - the work was done in time, in spite of the wet weather. All our wishes were taken into consideration and all the changes that we made during the project were complete in no time. No more shopping for a reliable landscape contractor - our next project will be awarded to this contractor.


Review by Hai T. in Aurora, CO
07/11/11
Project: Landscape Yard or Gardens
Comments: They were honest and forthright in some suggestions and work done to prepare for concrete. They are great and I will work with them again.


Aspen Falls did an amazing job on...
Provided by YP.com
Posted by shannon.k on 08/31/2011

Aspen Falls did an amazing job on completely re-doing my front yard. From start to finish, I was well informed of everything that was going on. Their team is very professional, and well informed on what they're doing. Would definitely recommend this company, and plan on using them to redesign the backyard!


Review by a Neighbor in Centennial, CO
Project: Landscape Yard or Gardens
Comments: Appreciated everything was done when promised. Able to come and discuss project, gave proposal quickly, then did work at time and date agreed upon. Cleaned up afterwards.


Review by Qun Z. in Highlands Ranch, CO
Project: Landscape Yard or Gardens
Comments: good price without compromise on the quality.


Review by a Neighbor in Parker, CO
Project: Landscape Yard or Gardens
Comments: the project was done on time per contract and schedule.